Oliver Cherer A Millying & Mor

Second Language Music



A Millying and Mor was a suite of instrumental pieces made as part of the Sir Ollife Leigh album project and issued on CD as the bonus disc to subscribers to Second Language's subscription service. It includes some fabulous contributions from the always brilliant Riz Maslen (Neotropic).

The sleeve was by Martin Andersen and was made using horse teeth scavenged from the Thames forshore at Limehouse.

Track list

  1. A Millying & Mor
  2. A Brightling Pyramid
  3. Poor Judy
  4. Ezra's Folly
  5. A Voice Like Rotting Silk
  6. Dog/Man Watching
  7. A Signal From The Royal Sovereign

More info here.